SEADECK

Seadeck is a truly unique venue with nothing else quite like it in the world!

BRISBANE SEASON:   May – 21st October

SYDNEY SEASON:   27th October – April

Seadeck offers two different experiences…

VIP Table Bookings

Includes dedicated table, tickets, beverage/ bottle inclusions & full table service. Platters of food can also be pre-ordered. Please do not purchase tickets online.

We have 2 different table packages available-

Table Package which is for 6 guests and table can accommodate up to 8 guests 
or
Table Package which is for 10 guests and table can accommodate up to 15 guests

(Public holidays and special events may incur price increases)

VIP Table Booking forms can be downloaded below with full information:

BRISBANE VIP TABLE INFO & BOOKING FORM

EKKA EVE / DAY TABLE INFO & BOOKING FORM

SYDNEY WEEKEND VIP TABLE INFO &  BOOKING FORM

General Admission (GA)

Tickets are to be purchased online via our website (under the what’s on tab) or Eventbrite. You can purchase up to 10 at a time. Food and beverage is purchased additionally from our a la carte menu on board; seating is limited and first in first served basis – we do not reserve seating or tables for GA. All levels of Seadeck are accessible for all guests. General Admission tickets are available to purchase via our website right up till we depart, unless sold out.

We will be in Brisbane until the 21st of October and back in Sydney for Season 3 on the 27th of October!

Unmute

WELCOME ABOARD

Seadeck is inspired by an entire world of luxe cruising and dream resorts. We wanted to create an environment as beautiful as Sydney Harbour, a blend of nostalgia and modernity

WHAT’S ON

We are excited to welcome you aboard for our weekend cruises 

Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 27th July)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 28th & Sun 29th July)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 3rd August)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 4th & Sun 5th August)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 10th August)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 11th & Sun 12th August)
Seadeck Brisbane – EKKA EVE (Tuesday 14th August)
Seadeck Brisbane – EKKA DAY (Wednesday 15th August)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 17th August)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 18th & Sun 19th August)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 24th August)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 25th & Sun 26th August)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 31st August)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 1st & Sun 2nd September)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 7th September)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 8th & Sun 9th September)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 14th September)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 15th & Sun 16th September)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 21st September)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd September)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 28th September)
Seadeck Brisbane – RIVERFIRE (Saturday 29th September) tbc
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sunday 30th September)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 5th October)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 6th & Sun 7th October)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 12th October)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 13th & Sun 14th October)
Seadeck Brisbane – City Lights (Friday 19th October)
Seadeck Brisbane – Season 2 (Sat 20th & Sun 21st October)

PRIVATE HIRE

SEADECK presents you with the perfect platform for your next event 

Bask in the glory of our unrestricted 360° views of the most beautiful harbour in the world and impress your guests with impeccable 5-star service. 

The interior space has been designed by award-winning design and events company AZBcreative, renowned for their luxurious, bespoke experiences and standout interiors. Design Director Alex Zabotto-Bentley was inspired by Hollywood’s Golden age and the elegance of vintage cruising, from Monaco and St Tropez to Bal Harbour, to design a minimalist space in navy, charcoal and white with custom lounges, exotic plants and oversized palm trees.

CORPORATE EVENTS | PRIVATE PARTIES

Our professional team can help you to plan your next corporate event or private party from concept to completion.

MEDIA LAUNCHES | PRODUCT LAUNCHES

 Set your brand apart and maximise exposure for your next launch aboard one of Sydney’s most impressive event spaces.

WEDDINGS | SPECIAL OCCASIONS

Let our team help you plan your special day and ensure it’s unforgettable.  

 

If you would like to book SEADECK exclusively for a private or corporate event, please contact our team and find out how we can help ensure your next event is nothing short of spectacular!  

BOOKING ENQUIRIES

SEADECK is without question one of Sydney’s most impressive event spaces offering all who visit a truly unique experience

 

Food Menu

Screen Shot 2017-12-20 at 1.51.23 pm

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to our mailing list and be the first to hear about upcoming events




CONTACT US

For all general or booking enquiries please contact us using the form below